Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC

5.0
  • Well Drilling
  • Mount Airy, MD

About this business

Consumer ServicesWell Drilling

In 1935 Louis Franklin Easterday Sr. decided to change careers from a farmer and draft horse trainer to a well driller. Sixteen years later he bought his first drill rig and started L.F. Easterday Well Drilling in 1951. In doing so he began building a legacy that would transcend generations. Now operating as Easterday-Wilson Water Services and Easterday-Wilson Well Drilling the businesses have been in the same location since the beginning. Now in our 3rd generation at Easterday-Wilson we are proud of the legacy that began ma... read more

Location details

9265 Brown Church Rd, Suite 100, Mount Airy, MD, 21771, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.095 reviews
Select a rating
William J.'s profile image
5 days ago

As always service and professionalism is always been paramount. Thank you and will use the service again. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words about Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC, Maryland’s leading groundwater services company, William. It means a lot to receive reviews like this from our valued customers! 

Muriel N.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The gentlemen were very informative and helpful. I plan on utilizing your services for the items we discussed, but we are trying to get clarification from the county regarding the well house adjustment before we can proceed. 

Business response:

Muriel, we appreciate your positive review. At Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC, we strive to provide top-quality groundwater solutions for communities in and around Mount Airy, MD. Should you require our services again, don’t hesitate to contact our team!  

Nick E.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

My well expansion tank had broken. The water was off. They came out immediately and replaced it with the most excellent parts available. The workmanship was professional. The two mechanics could have not been more courteous and friendly. If you’re in a pinch, they are the fix it people for sure. 

Business response:

Hello, Nick — we greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that should you ever need groundwater services in Maryland again, you’ll turn to us! Thank you for supporting Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC and helping others learn about the quality of the services we offer.  

Ray H.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Good Service. 

Business response:

Hi, Ray. We truly appreciate your kind words — thank you for taking the time to write this review and for putting your trust in our well water services.  

Bob R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great very professional and efficient 

Business response:

We are incredibly appreciative of your thoughtful review, Bob. Your positive experience with Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC reminds us that providing quality groundwater solutions is our top priority, and we look forward to meeting all your professional needs in the future!  

Dave S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I have a business and you guys responded very timely. Thanks so much you saved the day!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words about Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC, Maryland’s leading groundwater services company, Dave. It means a lot to receive reviews like this from our valued customers! 

Allie L.'s profile image
a month ago

They are excellent. We have a farm with 35 horses so losing water isn’t fun. They were quick and awesome. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Hi, Allie. We truly appreciate your kind words — thank you for taking the time to write this review and for putting your trust in our well water services.  

Jim H.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service in an emergency. Thank you TK for your problem solving, solution and explanation. 

Business response:

We are incredibly appreciative of your thoughtful review, Jim. Your positive experience with Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC reminds us that providing quality groundwater solutions is our top priority, and we look forward to meeting all your professional needs in the future!  

Dave M.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly. Took great care of area around where the work was performed. Left site in good shape. Efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words about Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC, Maryland’s leading groundwater services company, Dave. It means a lot to receive reviews like this from our valued customers! 

Frequently asked questions about Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC

How is Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC rated?

Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC open?

Easterday-Wilson Water Services, LLC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.